India's Largest Career & Education App
  • Common Management Admission Test

      CMAT or Common Management Admission Test is a national level MBA entrance exam conducted by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). It is an online computer-based test conducted by the National Testing Agency(NTA) India. It is a multiple choice objective type test conducted for the admission to around 1,000 AICTE approved B-schools across India.The CMAT is a three-hour computer based online test which is conducted in a session to assess the applicant's ability across various segments like Quantitative Technique, Logical Reasoning, Language Comprehension and General Awareness.CMAT will be conducted in two shifts - First Shift (9:30 AM to 12:30 PM) and Second Shift (2:30 PM to 5:30 PM).

    • General/OBC Rs. 1400/- SC/ST/Pwd/Female Rs. 700/- In Foreign Countries: $125 + Bank charges as applicable
    • Duration : 3 hours
    • Qualification :
      1) The candidates must hold a graduate degree of minimum three years from a recognised Indian Institute.
      2) General category applicants must obtain minimum 50% at graduation level, while SC/ST category must obtain 45% .
      3) Applicant must be a citizen of India.
      4) There is no age limit to appear for CMAT.
      5) Final year graduates awaiting their results can also apply for CMAT.